“Our goal is to develop a client-focused, customized project delivery model designed to accomplish established building program goals.”


-Scott Lambert

Contact Us

Email

Scott Lambert : scott@lambertarchcs.com

Rich Spicer : rich@lambertarchcs.com

Luke McCary : luke@lambertarchcs.com

Josh Boltinhouse : josh@lambertarchcs.com

Josh Bucher : jbucher@lambertarchcs.com

Steve Costell : steve@lambertarchcs.com

Erica Hunter : erica@lambertarchcs.com

Phone

803.451.8359

Address

PO Box 5250

Columbia, SC 29250

 
TO JOIN OUR E-MAIL LIST CLICK HERE!